Tuesday, December 21, 2004

Saint Kitts And Nevis

Officially �Federation of Saint Kitts and Nevis,� also called �Saint Christopher and Nevis,� state composed of two islands of the Lesser Antilles in the eastern Caribbean Sea. Their combined area is 104 square miles (269 square kilometres). The capital is Basseterre on the island of Saint Kitts.


Post a Comment

<< Home